Comisión de RR.EE. Congreso de la República
correo de los Congresistas integrantes

Alcalá Mateo Percy Eloy <palcala@congreso.gob.pe>
Alcorta Suero María Lourdes Pía Luisa <lalcorta@congreso.gob.pe>
Aramayo Gaona Alejandra <aaramayo@congreso.gob.pe>
Arimborgo Guerra Tamar <tarimborgo@congreso.gob.pe>
Aráoz Fernández Mercedes Rosalba <maraoz@congreso.gob.pe>
Beteta Rubín Karina Juliza <kbeteta@congreso.gob.pe>
Canzio Álvarez Mario José <mcanzio@congreso.gob.pe>
Castro Bravo Jorge Andrés <jacastro@congreso.gob.pe>
Castro Grández Miguel Antonio <macastro@congreso.gob.pe>
Cevallos Flores Hernando Ismael <hcevallos@congreso.gob.pe>
De Belaunde De Cárdenas Alberto <adebelaunde @congreso.gob.pe>
Del Castillo Gálvez Jorge Alfonso Alejandro <jdelcastillo@congreso.gob.pe>
Del Águila Cárdenas Juan Carlos <jdelaguila@congreso.gob.pe>
Del Águila Herrera Edmundo <edelaguilah@congreso.gob.pe>
Dipas Huamán Joaquín <mdipas@congreso.gob.pe>
Domínguez Herrera Carlos Alberto <cdominguez@congreso.gob.pe>
Foronda Farro María Elena <mforonda@congreso.gob.pe>
García Belaúnde Víctor Andrés <vgarciabelaunde@congreso.gob.pe>
Huilca Flores Indira Isabel <ihuilca@congreso.gob.pe>
Lazo Julca Israel Tito <ilazo@congreso.gob.pe>
Lombardi Elías Guido Ricardo <glombardi@congreso.gob.pe>
López Vilela Luis Humberto <lhopezv@congreso.gob.pe>
Mantilla Medina Mario Fidel <MMantilla@congreso.gob.pe>
Martorell Sobero Guillermo Hernán <gmartorell@congreso.gob.pe>
Noceda Chiang Paloma Rosa <pnoceda@congreso.gob.pe>
Pacori Mamani Oracio Ángel <opacori@congreso.gob.pe>
Petrozzi Franco Francisco Enrique Hugo <fpetrozzi@congreso.gob.pe>
Reátegui Flores Rolando <rreategui@congreso.gob.pe>
Rosas Huaranga Julio Pablo <jrosas@congreso.gob.pe>
Rozas Beltrán Wilbert Gabriel <wrozas@congreso.gob.pe>
Salgado Rubianes Luz Filomena <lsalgado@congreso.gob.pe>
Segura Izquierdo César Antonio <csegura@congreso.gob.pe>
Takayama Jiménez Milagros <ltakayama@congreso.gob.pe>
Tubino Arias Schreiber Carlos Mario Del Carmen <ctubino@congreso.gob.pe>
Yuyes Meza Juan Carlo <jyuyes@congreso.gob.pe>

« Regresar al inicio